Thread: Is Joe Biden ..the Ishmaelite herder that keeps on giving..

Default Is Joe Biden ..the Ishmaelite herder that keeps on giving..

Been hearing the latest gaff via Joe Biden and today watched the Fox News outlet on this Firestick apparatus for which I am still learning to use.

On this Fox News section there were several commenters on Joe's latest gaff to a black person concerning not being black if they vote for Trump.

I have refrained from commenting on this so as to further digest the significance of what I am hearing...

First off...let me say that I believe my vote is mine and mine alone...along with the decision/rationale as to how and for whom I will cast it.

I don't and won't have anyone telling me how to cast it...or for whom or what.

My vote is my vote ..mine alone and not an automatic default setting for someone else.

Too many Americans have given their all to preserve my right to vote....right...not privilege....

I don't have any use for any candidate telling me as did Joe Biden...that it is a privilege to vote for him or vote democrat....that it is an automatic default setting that we cast our vote as they so deem.

I have no use for anyone or any party telling me that I am to be "Herded" in that manner....that it is a privilege to vote for them and expected...taken for granted...a default..

Not thanks......not for me.

Is Joe Biden and the left....a bunch of Herders and now coming out in the open with this concept??? An bunch of Ishmaelite Herders ???

Da Tovarich???

Don't get all excited here on this ..because I can also hear the silence on the part of many many Republicans...on this..

My non Ishmaelite .02,

Orangetom
    Last edited by orangetom1999; 05-23-2020 at 12:24 PM.