We are organizing a free webinar on safe drinking water and Survival Still is hosting it for our members.

THE FIVE THINGS YOU MUST KNOW TO PROVIDE YOUR FAMILY WITH SAFE DRINKING WATER IN AN EMERGENCY!"


Webinar is today March 1st at these times
Time: 7:00 PM Central (8:00 PM Eastern, 6:00 PM Mountain, 5:00 PM Pacific)


Signup at link below


https://www.smartlivingshopper.com/s...ss-template-9/