Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Pocket Power Plus - Something different?

Default Pocket Power Plus - Something different?

I was working overnight last night and got to listen to the radio... something i have not had the chance to do in a long time.

I heard a commercial for a product called Pocket Power Plus. its a pocket size portable power device that (according to the website and video) can run a laptop, power your ipod, and even jumpstart a bus.

i was wondering if anyone has seen this and has tried it.... looks like it is powerful enough to handle a preppers needs...

http://pocketpowerplus.com/

I have no experience, but I try to stay away from websites that look like printout scams.

Website says it can jumpstart a bus and fit in your pocket. Im not putting anything in my damn pocket that can jumpstart a bus.
    I still hate commies, even after they changed their name to liberals...

Pocket nucs would b sweet

Very similar to this $25 unit from Ebay.
    http://www.ebay.com/itm/50000mAh-Bac...item3387b4b99d

I'm sure in a search you could find better ones that are way less than the $115 for the Pocket Power Plus

Yep, Look for the Anker version.
    Armageddon Catering....Providing All Of Your Post SHTF And TEOTWAWKI Needs.

Hey guys,

I bought one of these and I'm very impressed with it. I charged it up and have used it to charge an ipad and ipod and it works great. I have not had to recharge it yet and it has been several months. I'm currently testing it to see how long I can go, while using it occasionally, without recharging the unit.

Sorry, I don't have a bus, so can't speak to that issue.

I'm sold on this device, and suggest people get it while it's still at a low price.

I hear that it was a hit at this years CES tech show in Las Vegas! Solutions from Science is selling this and is even asking for investors to help them produce more, as the demand is there!

fyi

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WrlzmHwPllw
    http://pocketpowerplus.com/